My new subscription box addiction

OMG, there are so many awesome products out there and so many options of boxes to try.  It started with Allure’s Sample Society from BeautyBar.com.  I was not very happy with that box so I decided to look around at others.  I’ve gone a little crazy this month and can’t stop myself.  I have purchased September and October’s Blush Mystery Boxes, the October Wantable Makeup Box, the October Wantable Assessories Box, the Wantables Intimates Box, the October Birchbox, the October Conscious Box and am on the waiting list for Ipsy.  I’ve also looked at Beauty Army, Beauty Test Tube, PopSugar, Total Beauty Shops, GlossyBox, Goodebox, Seasonsbox, Beauty Box 5, Nature Box and Green Grab Bag.  I wish Barkbox made a version for cats.  So as you can see, I’ve clearly lost my mind.  I can’t tell you how many hours of beauty box unboxing that I’ve watched on YouTube.  I’ll share my own unboxing and photos of the products in each as I get them as others have so generously done to give everyone an idea of which boxes are worth your time and dollars and which ones aren’t.

OMGosh, this is going to be so much fun!  It’s like Christmas every time I go to the mailbox.  Whoopie!!!

Leave a Reply

