Ipsy Glambag November 2015 full spoilers

Here are a few of this month’s products. Get Ipsy delivered to your home every month for only $10. That includes a cosmetic bag, five beauty/hair/skincare products and free shipping.

Box #1

#2015novipsy2

@smashboxcosmetics full exposure mascara – Cool!
@trestique Mini Matte lip crayon – I hope it’s the chile red one. The fig one would be okay, but hopefully not the nude one. I look terrible in a nude lip.
@crownbrush oval concealer brush – I don’t have a concealer brush, so yay!
@figsandrouges mattifying emulsion pore refiner – I’m intrigued by this product and am looking forward to trying it.
@jellypongpong liquid gossamer highlighter – Um. Weird freaking name. Not sure what to think of the company or the product. I’ll have to check it out when I get it.

Box #2

#2015novipsy
INSPR Beauty Angle Line Brush – I haven’t used one of these before so I’m looking forward to getting it and experimenting with new looks.
Beaute Basics Sahara Gold Chubby Eyeshadow Pencil – This looks good and the color should is nice. It’s particularly festive for the upcoming fall and winter holidays.
Smashbox Cosmetics Full exposure mascara
Coolway stronghold spray – Not excited about this as I have a lot of hair sprays that will never get used. Maybe I’ll swap it.
Tre’stiQue Mini Matte lip crayon

One Comment Add yours

  1. That chubby eye shadow stick retails for $19.99!! Did you realize that? That is so awesome! I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it!

Leave a Reply

