Ipsy GlamBag March 2016: Hello, Spring!

2016March

 

Here are March’s goodies from Ipsy Glam Bag: Hello, Spring!

NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick in either Pink Lust, Soft Spoken or Kitten Heels. (I’m hoping for Kitten Heels. I’m a red lipstick kinda gal.)

Temptu Warm Glow Bronzer (Meh, I don’t get much out of liquid bronzers but I’m not very good at contouring. Maybe someday.)

Me Me Me Loose Powder Brush (Ooooh, yay! Another brush? Yes, please! I love getting tools in my beauty boxes.)

Living Proof Perfect Hair Day Dry Shampoo (Sweet! I’ve been wanting to try Living Proof. Dry Shampoos are a lifesaver to me. If only it could make me look like Jennifer Aniston.)

Global Beauty Care Dead Sea Wash Off Mask (Awesome! I could use another clay mask. All the masks that I’ve been getting lately are super moisturizing, which is great, but I could use something to really get into my pores and clean them out. This should do the trick!)

And, of course, the super cute Ipsy GlamBag itself. I thought I read somewhere that the bag will come in several different colors but I’m not completely certain of that. I like the design. It will be fun to see what color I get.

I’m really happy with this bag and can’t wait to see it.

Leave a Reply

